- If you are already subscribed to an old plan, you can continue to use our product. The pricing changes won't affect the features you have access to in any way, though there may be restrictions on additional features and how much data you can access.
- If you upgrade to the new pricing, the changes will be effective immediately. Your subscription will be based on the new plans.
- In cases where the feature sets of older plans are phased out, Socioh will automatically move subscribers to the feature sets of the plans closest to theirs. In doing so, advertisers who've been with us longer may gain additional features (hurray!).
Socioh does not degrade the features of any active subscribers. In the rare event when the tool can no longer support certain features, the team will ensure that every care is taken to help all users satisfactorily end/transition their subscriptions with us.