Log in with Facebook
Log in with Facebook
Success Guide
BACK
>

How should I reconnect my store to Socioh?

Sometimes, Socioh loses the permission to control the campaigns you have created through its dashboard. This happens when your store tokens expire, or because you may have changed your password(s).

Typically, when this happens, you'll get an alert from Socioh asking you to reconnect your store. If you get such an alert, or notice that your daily deals or product sales are not starting as scheduled, or ending on time, here's what to do:

1. Select the menu beneath your store's name from the top bar:

How to reconnect your store to Socioh

2. Here, just click on the 'Reconnect' button next to the store you'd like to connect again, as shown in the screenshot above.

Now you're all set up.

If you're still facing any issues, use the chat icon on the bottom right corner of the app to get in touch with us. One of our team members will respond to you within 24 hours.