Log in with Facebook
Sign up with Facebook
Success Guide
BACK
>
>

Can I save and reuse my Branded Catalog design?

When you customize any of Socioh's Branded Catalog templates, you will receive a prompt to save your edited design after you click on "Done".

Saving your design ensures that this template now becomes available for you to use for any other catalogs you create. You can also save each version of your design under a different name (for example Summer Sale 21 Red/ Summer Sale 21 Blue).

All of the template designs you edit and save are stored under "My Templates".

My templates: Your saved catalog designs on Socioh

When creating a new catalog, you can find your existing designs under "My Templates" or use any of Socioh's templates.

Note: Each of these can be edited or customized further, and the edits saved as a new design under "My Templates".