Log in with Facebook
Log in with Facebook
Success Guide
BACK
>

What will happen once the free trial period ends? Will I get billed?

No, once your trial ends, you will be automatically shifted to the FREE plan.

Socioh does not bill you unless you explicitly subscribe to our paid plans.

NOTE: Since there is no free plan for Etsy, Etsy users will have the choice to pay and continue, or stop using Socioh's Catalog Plan.