Socioh’s plans are monthly or annual subscriptions. Your subscription will get auto-renewed on the next billing date that’s mentioned in your plan details.

Here’s how it’ll work in different cases:

  • You can cancel any time. If you do, you will retain access to all features, including add-ons, till your plan expires.

For Shopify users:

  • If you subscribe after canceling a previous subscription, and your previous plan hasn’t expired yet, the remaining billing amount will be refunded to your account.
  • If you upgrade your subscription while you have an active subscription, you will be billed immediately and Shopify will automatically prorate the amount.

For Non-Shopify users:

  • If you subscribe after canceling a previous subscription, and your previous plan hasn’t expired yet, the remaining billing amount will be compensated in your new subscription. For eg, if you had subscribed to a plan on the 1st of June, your subscription will run till the end of the month. Now suppose you cancel it on the 15th of June and subscribe to a new plan on the 20th of June. You will be compensated the amount remaining for 16th-30th June against the new subscription.
  • If you upgrade your subscription while you have an active subscription, you will be billed immediately and we will compensate the leftover amount from your previous subscription against the new subscription.

Sign up with Facebook

Social sign in is required for creating ads through the Meta Business Manager.

Continue to your Socioh dashboard